Dress Up

I think my sister must love living with a photographer. (Really though, who wouldn’t love living with me). She is always asking me (well telling me really) to take pictures of stuff for her. When I first moved in, it was all about taking pictures of her dog Latah. Now, Leanne is always asking for pictures for her blog. Last week, the pictures she needed were of the clothing she’ll be wearing on her cross country bike trip. Which means we basically got to go into the woods and take pictures of Leanne playing dress up. If you haven’t checked out her blog yet, I would definitely recommend it. And if you want to know what each of these outfits are for, her blog will have the explanation.

These are the outfits she’ll be wearing for the next two months; each one specifically picked for to be¬†versatile and light and all of them fitting into a single bag.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Leave a Reply

